Hello

Hello everyone,

I am a beginner here that has been interested in real estate investing for years but never got started until now. I had enough cash and credit to purchase my own home but realize I don’t have enough of either to buy investments.

I also have no real retirement to speak of and would certainly love more income to enjoy life more so I am going to concentrate on trying to learn how to invest without cash or credit.

I have purchased the course on here " getting started in subject to" and am looking forward to getting started.

Anyway, just a quick hello to introduce myself and hopefully I will be spending a lot more time reading and posting questions on this forum.

Dustin

I dont know what your course says but if you already bought it then
hopefully, there is a section or chapter on lead generation and marketing.

In a nutshell, you need to advertise that you buy houses. <—This is the starting point with the least complications if your looking to take action today.

Whatever happens, dont overlook obvious roadblocks.
For example, you could put up a website with twitter updates, links to blogs, tons of information with all the right words, but if you dont put your phone number on the contact page then your not going to get very many calls.

[QUOTE=AmotoXracer;883843]I dont know what your course says but if you already bought it then
hopefully, there is a section or chapter on lead generation and marketing.

In a nutshell, you need to advertise that you buy houses. <—This is the starting point with the least complications if your looking to take action today.

Whatever happens, dont overlook obvious roadblocks.
For example, you could put up a website with twitter updates, links to blogs, tons of information with all the right words, but if you dont put your phone number on the contact page then your not going to get very many calls.[/QUOTE]

A slight clarification if you would be so kind.