A Little Push . . . - Posted by Sara

Posted by Henry on December 30, 2000 at 23:52:34:

Also do some research and dont jump into anything to major!
Godd Luck
Henry

A Little Push . . . - Posted by Sara

Posted by Sara on December 30, 2000 at 03:00:43:

Ok, I’m a 19-year old college student. I have not ordered any programs. I am a skeptic. In all honesty, will I be able to use this (or any other) program, if I were to order it? I am extremely broke and barely have the money to buy the program. Honestly, is it worth it??

Re: A Little Push . . . - Posted by Nathan

Posted by Nathan on January 01, 2001 at 11:07:19:

I’m an experienced Investor, and I totally agree with Todd, “You make the difference between success, and failure.” One must study,and learn to think OUTSIDE THE BOX, but you have to have the desire to succeed, and except responsibility. In choosing which course to study, it was said in an Indiana Jones movie, “Choose, but choose wisely”. Like Henry said don’t go jump into just any course.

Good Luck!
Nathan

Re: A Little Push . . . - Posted by Todd (MO)

Posted by Todd (MO) on December 30, 2000 at 12:03:07:

In all honesty Sara, I don’t know! No one can tell you if “you” will be able to do this. Aside from having been an investor for 10 years and being a success coach to individuals and businesses. I have seen most of the programs that are out there, and it doesn’t really matter which one is better or which contains what. The one element that will ultimately determine success in this or any entrepreneurial venture…is you!