An introduction to exchanging, equity marketing and creative real estate

Hello! My name is Asher Refailov, I work for Allen Realty out of Manitou Springs, CO. Other than property management, etc, I am a filmmaker. Over the past few years I have been interviewing and following different members of the exchangors from the local, regional and national conferences.

All of the videos are available on youtube if you search the channel 1031 Paper, but I feel that this most recent video I am working on is more appealing. It works as a great introduction to the types of advanced real estate formulas and methodology that these exchangors apply to their profession. Some uplifting stuff, too!

The video is currently unlisted and is a rough cut, so you need the direct link to view it, but feel free to share it around with any interested parties. Not sure if these forums are actually used, I’ve never been on here, so if anyone has any idea of a better place to post this information, please let me know!

Good luck on all your future endeavors!

Asher

Interesting video. I wanted to let you know I saw it since you are unsure if people use this forum. Biggerpockets is another great place to share content and connect with investors.

Steve Keighery
Home Buyer Louisiana

I would love to watch the video but it is saying that it is private

You can download and convert YouTube videos to MP3 files using several internet programs. Click here to visit the youtube converter for more exploration, A subscription is necessary for some of these tools, while others are free. Here, we examine the benefits and drawbacks of employing these technologies. -Allows you to quickly and easily download and convert YouTube videos to MP3 files -Many of these apps are available for use without charge -Can be a wonderful way to download your favorite music offline so you can listen to it without an internet connection

Can someone share the video link here?

1 Like