Any LeGrand,Whitney or Sheets grads in Memphis? - Posted by Mike Ward

Posted by Maurice on September 25, 2001 at 18:20:19:

I have ordered CS books, tapes, coaching class (which was of great help with offers, contracts- how to structure deals- EXPENSIVE THOUGH)

I am a newbie and am working on closing on a 7 unit in Dec.( GREAT CASHFLOW)

I am waiting on a course I just ordered a few days ago- on Legrand techniques.

My advice to anyone is not so much location, location BUT structure, structure, structure- how you structure your deals can make the difference.

I think in my opinion the 4 C’s a little cash, a little credit, ( some cases maybe a little collateral) but definitely- A little courage.

Tell yourself “OTHERS HAVE DONE IT AND SO CAN I”

Take Care

Any LeGrand,Whitney or Sheets grads in Memphis? - Posted by Mike Ward

Posted by Mike Ward on December 04, 2000 at 23:29:09:

Need to find some one to talk with about some investing ideas.

Thanks in advance!
Mike

Re: …From Memphis - Posted by Ken TN

Posted by Ken TN on December 07, 2000 at 04:45:40:

I am from Memphis. I just finished wholesale/retail bootcamp (Legrand) in November. I have all 3 mods, and just signed up for the coaching program.

Ken

Re: Any LeGrand,Whitney or Sheets grads Memphis? - Posted by John Cissell

Posted by John Cissell on December 05, 2000 at 20:28:12:

We invested in the Whitney program and highly recommend it. They offer several different programs and it is expensive but it’s worth every penny. We look at it like purchasing a franchise. Russ offers great follow up and a mentoring program that is out of this world that you would never get with sheets.
hope this helps! Like anything else you have to want it bad enough and wotk for it. Success will not just happen!

Re: Any LeGrand,Whitney or Sheets grads Memphis? - Posted by Mike Ward

Posted by Mike Ward on December 05, 2000 at 21:31:44:

John,