Are virtual Tours Helpful in Real Estate

Hi, I am a real estate agent and owns a small business. I want to increase engagement with my audience. I have read about virtual tours. Are they really helpful to increase engagement with audience?

Hi, @Emily. From past few years virtual tours use has been increased and in pandemic covid situation its use even increased more. Most of the businesses are attracted toward virtual tours like photographers, tour and travel business. Virtual tour also very helpful in real estate as by creating a virtual tour you can share a 3D view of your property and any client can visit it without visiting the real place. They are also helpful to increase the engagement with your audience as by creating virtual tours your client does not need to go the real place which saves the time and by 3D view client can get all the information about property like roads, environment etc. just from their home. If you still have queries you can read this blog for more information on 360 Virtual Tours for Tourism and Real Estate Industries:- https://www.klapty.com/blog-of-the-virtual-tour-360/virtual-tour-tourism-real-estate

I agree with Maya. Virtual Tour can help you to increase your business conversion rate. It is the most effective way to display any property which attract customers to visit your website.

Create an Instant Sense of Control
Virtual Tour can push you to create a sense of ownership is central to nudging clients towards settling the real stuff. Virtual tours give clients to tour the property freely, on their own time, and at their own pace, offering them a grasp of freedom and personal connection. Assisting your clients to visualize each property also builds emotional links and joins them more carefully than 2D photos. The more time and energy they spend, the better likely they’ll feel engaged to achieve out to you with a survey.