Bought my first park but I need help

I NEVER thought I would ever want to own or be excited about buying a mobile home park, but my first one just kind of “fell in my lap” last year. I was offered a park with no money down and the owner was to hold the financing. It was in trouble and was only bringing in anywhere between 800-1200 a month for the owner, when I bought my first trailer in the park. Long story short, he couldn’t oversee it and it wasn’t being managed correctly. I was a licensed Realtor at the time (l went inactive and have since removed my license), so I knew I had enough experience and investors that I had sold to that I could ask questions. Long story short, I started by evicting, but learned that it was easier to buy the people out. I got their homes and they moved. I rehabbed them and put renters in. Since November, I spent $15,000 in borrowed money (very high interest) but have reaped the benefits so I think it’s worth it. Last month we brought in 7200 and July should be around 8000. We are just finishing 2 last mobile homes this week. The thing is, I’m addicted. I now have a chance to buy another one the same way. However, the price on this 2nd one is the same I paid for the first and it’s not as big. It will be immediate cash flow but still? I will pay nothing down and no payments for 5 months, except for the wrap around mortgage payment. Nothing to the owner. My dad use to tell me that it’s not what you pay for something but HOW you pay for it. Is it ok to pay more than market if you are not using your own money and there is potential? I would love to have some of your seasoned advice. Failing is not an option for me. I will learn how to succeed at this, but I need help. Thank you all in advance for even reading this long post.

Well New, I realize that you are excited but you have not given nearly enough information for me or anyone else to work with.