Brokering Real Estate Notes - Posted by Anthony

Posted by Anthony on June 09, 2006 at 13:43:17:

Thanks for your reply, Chris. Do you (and/or anyone else for that matter) know if there is a reliable online discounted cash flow calculator; a calculator that will allow you to input all the particulars of each note and derive an buyer offer amount based on different expected rates of return?

Thanks in advance for any assistance with this question.

Brokering Real Estate Notes - Posted by Anthony

Posted by Anthony on June 09, 2006 at 10:09:20:

I am new to brokering real estate notes and other cash flows (although I am very familiar with the concepts as I have been in the financial industry for close to 20 years).

In less than a week, I have found 4 notes where Sellers are requesting quotes. I have a couple of potential buyers working on quotes for me, but my questions really are:

1. Is there a place (or places) on the internet to list the notes I have available for purchase? I know about America’s Note Network and their listing service.

2. Regarding America’s Note Network, any comments regarding their note listing service?

3. Anyone know where to find quality note leads?

Thank you in advance to anyone who can answer my questions.

Re: Brokering Real Estate Notes - Posted by Christopher Lippincott

Posted by Christopher Lippincott on June 09, 2006 at 12:53:36:

(Q) Is there a place (or places) on the internet to list the notes I have available for purchase? I know about America’s Note Network and their listing service.

Absolutely there are places to post a note
?DON?T DO IT!!!?