carleton sheets... good or bad and why? - Posted by Vincent

Posted by CPI on October 24, 1998 at 24:19:04:

In response:

I bought the course and unfortunately let it sit after I bought it. I am a full time sales professional but I have a great deal of time to listen while on the road. After listening to the course 3+ times (missed a bit here and there) I started.

Best course you ever bought. I own several (4) properties and I’ve been doing it for about 15 months. This does go against what you’ve seen in the infomercials but not for my area. I live in a town of 8,500 people and this is the way it works. I envy those that live in larger towns, you have all that opportunity.

Bottom line: I work 60 hours+ a week selling and only 4-8 hours a week doing real estate. I still make much greater money doing my job, but I have increased the net worth greatly.

Those that buy the course and are not successful will complain that it’s Carlton’s fault. This is a blameless society, so let the less fortunate fall where they may. Make a commitment to change your life for the better and live by it and you’ll do very well with this course. Otherwise, don’t waste your money on this course unless you are a self motivated person.

Good Luck.

carleton sheets… good or bad and why? - Posted by Vincent

Posted by Vincent on October 20, 1998 at 23:25:26:

I am 22 I work in San Diego… live in the San Gabriel Valley (Los Angeles) and stood up late one night and saw Carleton’s infomercial.

I started doing a little research online about the guy and I think I am more confused now, then before I started surfing.

There seems to be a mixed reaction as to the effectiveness of Sheets’ course. For those of you who like the course… why do you like it? and for those of you who don’t… why don’t you like it.