Carlton Sheets - Posted by Ellis

Posted by Laurie on May 18, 2000 at 15:07:47:

I’ve just purchased the Carleton Sheets Program. I haven’t had a chance to review it yet, but will let you know what I’ve found out. I am a wife and mother as well. I have recently been put on bed rest during the pregnancy of my second child. I’ve found out how wonderful it is to be home with our son and take care of my husband. I’m trying to find a way for us to be financially secure enough that I can be a stay at home mother. I too, have seen his infommercial several times and been tempted. I discussed it with my husband, and we decided to go for it. What have you got to lose? If you review the materials, you can return it in 30 days for a full refund. Once you get into it, your instinct will let you know whether it is good or bad.

Carlton Sheets - Posted by Ellis

Posted by Ellis on May 09, 2000 at 12:51:17:

I viewed his program several times on television and I am a college student in Atlanta, Ga
How beneficial would it be for me to try this program.
How realistic is it for me to think that I have a good chance of making a lot of money with his progam because I am not only getting married but will be a mother soon and I wamt to be abel to spend time with my family. I though rela estate investment might allow me that luxury.

Re: Carlton Sheets - Posted by DMS

Posted by DMS on November 29, 2000 at 15:05:20: