Chat room, Flips, 10:00 p.m. eatern time Tuesday - Posted by SCook85

Posted by Carey_PA on June 07, 1999 at 21:17:53:

Thanks,

I’ve been out of sight for a while, but I’m back and I’m gonna try to make it to the chat room tomorrow night.

CAREY

Chat room, Flips, 10:00 p.m. eatern time Tuesday - Posted by SCook85

Posted by SCook85 on June 07, 1999 at 20:52:02:

For those of you interested in discussing flips and buying junkers, I will be happy to answer your questions in the chat room at 10:00 eastern time on Tuesday. I will answer questions according to the way that I do things. I don’t claim to be an expert but my methods work and I’ll be happy to share with everyone.

SCook85

LEARN from Steve Cook…Tuesday CHAT - Posted by J.P. Vaughan

Posted by J.P. Vaughan on June 07, 1999 at 22:46:56:

Yes, Steve Cook is new at this, but he managed to close
39 deals in less than 11 months. Read his "Success Story"
at: http://www.creonline.com/ss-82.html

Thank you for your gracious offer, Steve. I’ll be there.
I’m sure we will all learn a lot.

Times:

7:00 Pacific
8:00 Mountain
9:00 Central
10:00 Eastern