Conti and Finkel's Investor Voice Mail - Posted by Sam

Posted by Dan O’Connor on July 07, 2002 at 22:49:56:

Sam,
I’ve been using the voicemail program for a couple of months now with great results.You’re not obligated under any contract. If you become dissatified-cancel.But, as with any marketing tool, it may take time to show results.Think it over and decide on what you feel will work best.

Dan

Conti and Finkel’s Investor Voice Mail - Posted by Sam

Posted by Sam on July 05, 2002 at 12:05:42:

Hi All,

I am new and I recently came across with the Investor Voice Mail System ($14.95 A Month plus 9.9 cents per min) available from Conti and Finkel’s American REIA. I thought it was interesting to look into it because of some of the features it has, e.g. capturing caller’s number even if it is blocked. I was wondering whether it is worth of spending that much money a month compared to just having a separate phone line plus an anwsering machine. I’d appreciate your comments if you have used the system.

Thanks,

Sam

Re: Conti and Finkel’s Investor Voice Mail - Posted by Alan(CO)

Posted by Alan(CO) on July 05, 2002 at 15:09:29:

I recently signed up for it. I like the idea of capturing the id, plus you have 9 mailboxes available, so you can have 9 different messages. If you go with the extra line, get voice mail (so more than one person can leave a message at a time).

Re: Conti and Finkel’s Investor Voice Mail - Posted by Sam

Posted by Sam on July 05, 2002 at 15:27:55:

Thanks, Alan. The 9 mailboxes are just for you to pre-record 9 messages and you select which one to use each time? What do they give to you and how do you get it installed? Do they give you something like a cablebox?
Sam

Re: Conti and Finkel’s Investor Voice Mail - Posted by Dan O’Connor

Posted by Dan O’Connor on July 05, 2002 at 21:14:36:

Sam,