Contracts - Posted by Kimberly

Posted by Terence on January 22, 2002 at 20:37:56:

I would appreciate alot if you can send them to me too. I’m also very green and those contracts would help. And those contracts you use are legal in nyc
terence@pcrealm.net

Contracts - Posted by Kimberly

Posted by Kimberly on January 22, 2002 at 24:02:37:

Hello all! I’m a newbie looking to start flipping houses, and I have a few questions. Where did you guys start in the way of contracts. An article written on this site said either an attorney, or a real estate agent. Since most of you have been there…done that, what do you advise? Also, do I need just a standard Real Estate contract? Do I need just one that I can take to a print shop (can you even do that?), or do they handle them in bulk for investers to purchase? Do I need to get them tailored to my type of investing? I hope these questions don’t sound too dumb. (A little I can deal with…lol!) I’m really curious about all this. I’ve been reading all I can about this subject and a little overwhelmed by it all (as you folks can probably tell by the questions). Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in Advance, Kim

Re: Contracts - Posted by c stamos

Posted by c stamos on January 23, 2002 at 01:09:23:

Hi,