CRE Online Radio Show: Bill Bronchick - Posted by J.P. Vaughan

Posted by J.P. Vaughan on September 17, 2003 at 17:53:47:

CREATIVE REAL ESTATE INVESTING RADIO
http://www.creonline.com/radio

Join us LIVE! every Thursday while Terry and I interview
a wide variety of real estate investing experts on the
"Creative Real Estate Investing" Radio Show.

This is an internet talk radio show you can listen to on
your computer. It’s every Thursday at 10:00AM Pacific Time
(11:00AM Mountain, 12:00PM Central, 1:00PM Eastern).

Just go to: http://www.wsradio.com/cre to listen in.

And here’s the best part… During the program, you can
call in with your questions. Just call 1-888-327-0061.

This Week’s Expert: Attorney William Bronchick

Our next show is this Thursday, September 18th. Our Guest is
real estate investor, attorney, and asset protection expert,
Bill Bronchick.

Which is better, an LLC or a land trust? Should you use an
S or a C corporation? What about Nevada corporations? You’ve
got the questions, Bill’s got answers!

This is your chance to listen to Bill Bronchick LIVE
through your computer.

Just go to: http://www.wsradio.com/cre to listen in.

If you can’t make the show, you can still listen to it and
other past shows in our archives at:

http://www.creonline.com/radio/