Credit Repair Help - Posted by Denise

Posted by enrique on February 21, 2002 at 08:36:03:

I was wondering if you might share how the ‘Opt-Out’ proceedure works. Is there a website that can go into more detail? Thanks for the info. That could really help!

Enrique B. Romano

Credit Repair Help - Posted by Denise

Posted by Denise on February 20, 2002 at 20:28:39:

I have gotten an overwhelming response on the subject of “how to repair credit.” I would like to suggest to anyone who would like to repair their credit without the help of an outside source to visit “planetloan.com.” I am not a credit expert and hold no financial interest in this site but, the information on this site about credit repair has done nothing but helped me. Good Luck! Denise

Re: Credit Repair Help - Posted by JohnP SFL

Posted by JohnP SFL on February 21, 2002 at 07:26:28:

Denise,