FREE Online Conference - Join Us! - Posted by JP Vaughan

Posted by Jeanne on March 15, 2006 at 11:10:42:

http://www.creonline.com/preview/

FREE Online Conference - Join Us! - Posted by JP Vaughan

Posted by JP Vaughan on March 15, 2006 at 09:26:30:

We’re holding a CRE "Convention Preview"
Conference, and we hope you can join us!

This is a one-hour AUDIO event held ONLINE,
so there’s no telephone call to pay for, no
charge at all.

I’m interviewing seven of our speakers so you
can get a taste of what’s in store for you at
our 9th Annual Convention.

Each speaker will tell you about what they’ll
be teaching and why this information is so
important for all real estate investors.

Here’s the line up:

Ed Garcia, host of our "Real Estate Financing"
Forum, on “How to Get Lenders Fighting to Give
You Money.”

Ray Alcorn, host of our "Commercial Real Estate"
Forum, on how commercial real estate can explode
your profits.

Michael Morrongiello, host of our "Cash Flow"
Forum, on how understanding “paper” will help
you buy and sell more real estate.

Dwan Bent-Twyford, the "Queen of Short Sales,"
on why beginners should start with "wholesaling"
and how “short sales” allow you to create your
own profit where none exists.

Robert Shemin, national best-selling real estate
author, on “The Seven Keys to Making a Fortune
in Real Estate.”

Bill Twyford, communications expert, on using
"scripts," overcoming objections, and the
"Secrets of Closing the Deal."

Terry Vaughan, co-founder of Cre Online and my
co-host at our Convention.

Date: Tuesday, March 21st
Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Register here:

http://www.creonline.com/preview/

Unfortunately, this Online Event is limited to
500 registrants on a first-come basis.

We have over 80,000 CRE Subscribers so, as you
can imagine, it makes sense to register now,
before it’s too late!

Again, we hope you’ll join us as our guest, and
register now:

http://www.creonline.com/preview/

See you there Tuesday…

J.P. Vaughan, Publisher
Creative Real Estate Online

Date: Tuesday, March 21st
Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST