getting started - Posted by Aaron Horn

Posted by Christen on July 14, 2006 at 15:14:30:

yup, I buy, renovate and sell to investors and carry the financing, and manage them for out of staters. I personally will not own any. I had over 40 units at one time and got rid of every one of them. There are no middle income rentals just low income housing and the people you have to deal with, honestly it isn’t worth it. However I have other investors that are easy going, things roll off their back they do wonderfully, me, I am too tightly wound. When I manage, it’s their call, not my problem, not my building I’m just the middle man

getting started - Posted by Aaron Horn

Posted by Aaron Horn on July 13, 2006 at 18:25:33:

Hi, my name is aaron and this is my first time to the site. I’ve always thought that if you don’t have land america then you don’t have much. I have wanted to invest in real estate for some time now but i’m only 19. i’ve read your typical rich dad poor dad and i loved it. From there i read the richest man in babylon and then is where i decided that owning as many properties as i could was going to be one of my goals indefinately. I was just wandering if there was anyone out there that would be willing to take an ambitious young college student under their wing and give me some sort of real estate direction.

Thank You.

Re: getting started - Posted by Christen

Posted by Christen on July 13, 2006 at 19:09:50: