Good and Bad - Posted by Jerry Martin NC

Posted by Berni on May 22, 2003 at 12:39:23:

Earl, thank you very much for your great advice. Anymore extra advices are much appreciated. Thanks again!

Good and Bad - Posted by Jerry Martin NC

Posted by Jerry Martin NC on May 08, 2003 at 05:57:31:

I am just curious as to who has had good or bad experiences with the Carleton Sheets course. I have had some good experiences with it and wanted to share some of the things I have been able to accomplish and if some have had bad experiences maybe I could help.

Re: Good and Bad - Posted by ALLEN SHAW-NC

Posted by ALLEN SHAW-NC on May 13, 2003 at 12:49:41: