Gurus attacking gurus, Reed vs.Gatten,Kaiser,etc - Posted by Joseph Madera

Posted by chris on November 15, 2000 at 15:42:10:

Reed’s site seems to be up now.

Gurus attacking gurus, Reed vs.Gatten,Kaiser,etc - Posted by Joseph Madera

Posted by Joseph Madera on November 14, 2000 at 12:54:47:

I recently read John Reed’s website and how he gives evidence against most gurus out there.As a newbie I believe his info is valuable because out of conflicting reports you can arrive at a truly unbiased opinion,an opinion that can help out newbies everywhere.
He attacked Gatten. Gatten responded and Reed placed his rebuttal at his website Allforeclosure.com.Yet he attacked Kaiser and I didn’t read any rebuttal from him.
I am truly motivated by Kaiser’s articles on this website but would like some feedback from him on Reed’s commentary.Of course from reading Reed’s material he seems like a stuffy industrialist from the turn of the century.The “we earned it” group of “quite trite jim” crowd that doesn’t believe that anything can be done creatively like Gatten and Kaiser purport.
On the other hand I don’t want to be led done the path of the " just believe it can happen crowd" and click your heels and your in Kansas.
So I would like to hear from Kaiser.I’d like to hear his defense.Reed does point out something that I believe.Those gurus pushing out these circus acts of r.e. investing thru extremely expensive seminars,bootcamps,etc make their living from that.They don’t have any time left for real world investing.Sheets,LeGrand,Whitney and others make their living thru these tactics.These guys should teach how to make money in the infomecial circuit selling info. on r.e. investing.
Why do these famous gurus feel the need to charge thousands to newbie like myself in mentoring.
When I do become unimaginably wealthy thru r.e. investing and futures trading I will help free of charge.I might not be punctual but I wiil help.