I am interested in REI but have questions? - Posted by Darin S.

Posted by Rose on March 16, 2001 at 22:07:11:

I found Carleton sheets programs very helpful. I am a beginner also. Bryan, like you are saying finding MENTOR/s are easy in REI I would love to find someone in my area (Washington). I have been posting message on the board to network with other investors, I got few responses they are also beginners/students.

I found an REI club in local, hopefully I will meet more inverstors there to network with (I am going to my first meeting next week). Good luck to you Darin. Thanks for the postive note Bryan. It helps beginners.

I am interested in REI but have questions? - Posted by Darin S.

Posted by Darin S. on March 16, 2001 at 19:47:29: