I DONT GET IT! - Posted by Vince Blount

Posted by David Alexander on January 30, 2002 at 18:36:29:

I believe the deals are easier… because your going around anything conventional… so no hoops to jump through… You still have to deal with Cash intensity of running a business…

On the otherhand, doing rehabs, cashing out or borrowing out the money… keeps you flush with cash…

It all comes down to planning know matter what your desires…

David Alexander

I DONT GET IT! - Posted by Vince Blount

Posted by Vince Blount on January 30, 2002 at 13:51:07:

I am studying several courses right now and reading the Creonline archive, I am having a difficult time understanding how anyone can justify doing a Subject to deal.

I understand that it is rare for a loan to be called due, but if it is:
William Bronchick posts that ?If it gets called, you refi, pay it off, sell it, or deal with the consequences.?
http://www.creonline.com/wwwboard/messages/75012.html