I'm in San Diego, Can I do - Posted by Obi

Posted by JohnBoy on February 17, 2002 at 03:07:00:

It’s possible in ANY state!

Check out Bronchick’s course for doing subject to deals. It’s a lot less expensive.

“Alternative Real Estate Financing”

http://www.creonline.com/c-181.html

I’m in San Diego, Can I do - Posted by Obi

Posted by Obi on February 17, 2002 at 24:54:11:

Hello Folks,

Just would like to know if it is possible to buy real estate via “Subject To” methods. I’m a beginner and dont have the money to invest in the $700 course by the France and Bob Meister. I’d like to know what are the steps involved and how to obtain the necessary forms to do this. I would appreciate any help. If there are any San Diegan who has done this type of REI deals, please share your stories with us. Many thanks in advance.

Re: I’m in San Diego, Can I do - Posted by investorrob

Posted by investorrob on February 17, 2002 at 09:27:36:

Obi I am glad to see you are wanting to start investing in Real Estate.

I am not in San Deigo now, but I have made offers there and did not buy because of my limited time in the area. I will in the future do some deals there.
I have a son in Vista.

Obi it’s a fact you will need a little bit of money for investing. So with that in mind I will address some of your questions. If you go into the course section here on creonline under creative financing you will see the 2nd course of (Slam Dunk Deals) $197 Its only for finding these type of sellers that will