It's not so easy......... - Posted by Aimee

Posted by denise chappell on February 27, 2002 at 14:28:00:

I’m a new student of carlton. I’ve brougt the course three weeks ago, like so many others, I did not feel like i could work the course on my own. so i invested in carlton coaching program, which will began on the 28 of feb. Has anyone had any success with the coaching program

It’s not so easy… - Posted by Aimee

Posted by Aimee on February 23, 2002 at 08:30:03:

I got the program about 2 years ago and I still have not been able to use it. They made it out to be so easy on the TV but it was not easy enough for me. Then after you buy it they let you know that everyone can’t do it cause they have a program you have to pay for through the phone…haven’t I paid enough I thought. The no money down program…yeah right you have to get a grant or have some kind of money, cds or something to buy the houses with. I just wished I wouldn’t have gotten the program and just went to college for Real Estate, at least it would have been worth my money.

Re: I’m glad, It’s not so easy… - Posted by Dan-fl

Posted by Dan-fl on February 24, 2002 at 08:06:28:

Then everyone would be doing it.I started with C.S. and bought my first rental property.I then found this site and bought more books and courses and went to the convention and never looked back.Yes,Its hard work,I busted my butt some days working,but I replaced my job income my first year of investing.I’m now free to do what I want with my time instead of trading my time for money.

Re: It’s not so easy… - Posted by K MCDONALD

Posted by K MCDONALD on February 23, 2002 at 10:14:45:

have you looked at obtaining real estate thru the tax liens/ded process that would prob be your best best
their are courses on how to do this or perhaps our local libary has books on this

Re: It’s not so easy… - Posted by Robert

Posted by Robert on February 23, 2002 at 09:19:29: