Jon Richard's Note Course...forms, contracts? - Posted by Joe

Posted by Jon Richards on February 25, 2002 at 19:11:00:

David
Our course includes the 8 basic contracts in the note business. Call if you have further questions. We are always glad to help.

Jon Richards
NoteWorthy publisher

800 487 1864

Jon Richard’s Note Course…forms, contracts? - Posted by Joe

Posted by Joe on February 19, 2002 at 18:02:33:

Doe’s anyone have information about Jon’s course entitled “How To Start a Profitable Discount Note Course”?

Especially if the course contains forms and contracts that a newbie could use?

Thanks to CREO…you “guy’s” are great?

Joe

TOP DRAWER! - Posted by David Butler

Posted by David Butler on February 19, 2002 at 18:39:31:

Hello Joe,

Hey… great little course and I’ve been recommending it for at least six years. One of the first to discuss the role of “note finder” too, which is a very important distinction in the sometimes confusing world of note “brokering”.

For the money ($65)… I don’t see how you can go wrong starting out with this material - and if you want to kick it up a notch, you definitely want to invest in a copy of Jon’s excellent CALCUALTOR POWER ($40). In fact, if you do nothing else, get CALCULATOR POWER. In terms of broad application, this easy-to-follow and understand financial course is an excellent start to the note business, OR CREI, or just to learn concepts that can be transferred to managing your personal financial life - an area the federal government has really been making a lot of noise about over the past 12 months.