Lending Tree ok place for loan to start investing? - Posted by David Ankenbrant

Posted by Alicia Gammell on May 10, 2005 at 20:13:05:

just wanted to know how to get ahold of someone about appilication.

Lending Tree ok place for loan to start investing? - Posted by David Ankenbrant

Posted by David Ankenbrant on February 13, 2004 at 09:52:37:

Hello, i am a newbie and i am interested in opinions on myself getting a loan from www.lendingtree.com (or some where else) to start my investing.

I bought the book Deals On Wheels and was thinking about taking a small $5,000.00 loan out to start buying mobile homes with.

Is this a good move? Please send your response to my email: david@davidapub.com. Your time is appreciated with your response. Thanks

Re: GREENTREE MH LENDER - Posted by Cheryl Lopez

Posted by Cheryl Lopez on February 26, 2004 at 03:05:13:

Try mobile home repos or a mobile home lender. Greentree contact phone numbers are listed on this website www.49erRealEstate.com. You may even find a repos priced at only $5,000 or less.

Cheryl Lopez

Find the deal first… - Posted by Dan (Michigan)

Posted by Dan (Michigan) on February 13, 2004 at 14:57:57:

,and I mean a great deal from a very motivated seller, then you can start to think about where to get that start-up seed money from. It’s funny how it works sometimes. When that great purchase opportunity sits right in front of you, the money you need to make the purchase somehow finds it’s way to you. Shop til you drop.

Dan

Re: GREENTREE MH LENDER - Posted by David ¶

Posted by David ¶ on February 26, 2004 at 09:37:26:

i do see the pennsylvania - thanks!

Also, is this just for buying a mobile home, ir can i take a loan out to start investing into mobile homes the lonnie scrugs Deal on Wheels way?

I want to start with one MH and then buy more. I was thinking about taking a small loan out - as per the lonnie way of starting with about $3500.-