Long but interesting story...is this fraud? - Posted by John (WA)

Posted by Lisa on December 10, 1999 at 22:24:55:

I am a beginner with all this and just wanted to know if you could elaborate on this PACtrust in California.

Long but interesting story…is this fraud? - Posted by John (WA)

Posted by John (WA) on December 10, 1999 at 21:58:48:

I had an interesting call today in response to one of my ads for owner financing. The guy tells me he has had two foreclosures in the past year and wants to know if I can get him financed. Instead of saying no, I usually listen to the foreclosure stories to see if there is a way to bail the people out and kill two birds with one phone call. So I begin to listen to the blah, blah, blah story but it begins to get interesting. Here’s his story…