Lonnie Deals In MI (long) - Posted by Brian G

Posted by Jeanne on January 18, 2000 at 10:34:12:

Brian and Jacob,

In MI, it’s the secretary of state, not DMV. Basically the same entity. I’m not sure if this is the dept. that handles mobile homes, but it’s a good start. Here in CA, where we have the DMV for car registration, we have HCD (housing and community developement) for mobile home registration.
Jeanne

Lonnie Deals In MI (long) - Posted by Brian G

Posted by Brian G on January 18, 2000 at 08:01:11:

I’m new to this ng and have learned alot from all of you . I currently have the cs course which I have gone through 3 x’s and I must say I’ve learned a great deal from. Unfortunately my fear of investing great deals of money stops me from moving forward with my new found endeavor. Since the time is not right for me with the cs course I have shifted my track towards lonnies books which Ijust ordered . I feel just from reading this ng I have found my calling and would like to thank all of you who have posted regarding all aspects of re/mh investing. My question is what is the legal steps I must take in regards to doing lonnie deals in the state of Mi? Thanks in advance for any and all help you give and for your time. Brian G SE Mi

Re: Lonnie Deals In MI (long) - Posted by David Butler America’s Note Network

Posted by David Butler America’s Note Network on January 18, 2000 at 21:57:09:

Hey Brian,