Need a Good Samaritan, Experienced Investor in Atlanta area.... - Posted by Charity

Posted by tang-0-rang(CO) on March 06, 2000 at 11:17:00:

after reading your post I have to say you must be a very passionate person, and that makes ME happy to see what you are doing. But out of curiosity I also have to ask a question. You said in you posts that you would help fund or help find funds to help this couple? how do you occomplish this, are you a private funder as well as a great investor? can someone with a good deal call upon you to fund it if the situation looks atractive to you? please do not take offence if this is something you might take personal. thanks for all the good information in you posts and have a good day
Cordially
Todd Williamson

Need a Good Samaritan, Experienced Investor in Atlanta area… - Posted by Charity

Posted by Charity on March 05, 2000 at 12:58:54:

OK, here is the situation: I am a Realtor and good at finding deals. My problem is that after years in this business, I haven’t gotten the way to structure these deals down in my head yet. I’ve studied Carleton Sheets, Russ Whitney and now Ron LeGrand (which I like best). The reason I need a good samaritan is because my husband and I are trying to adopt a baby from Romania, which will cost us about $15,000. I KNOW that I could make this money in one or two deals right now if I only felt comfortable in structuring them. I am asking for help, this one time, from someone who knows what they are doing and will hold my hand from contract to close and make sure I di it right and make a profit as soon as possible. In exchange, I agree to help this person with whatever they need as far as real estate assistance or MLS or whatever. Right now it is hard to concentrate because we really don’t want to miss out on this adoption opportunity and we don’t have the funds to spare anywhere else.

Anyone feeling charitable today??!

Please help!
Charity