Need advice from exp. real estate - Posted by Dee Lewis

Posted by Brent_IL on August 29, 2003 at 11:16:26:

As you wish. I’d contend that all advice that is webbed in assumptions.

Need advice from exp. real estate - Posted by Dee Lewis

Posted by Dee Lewis on August 27, 2003 at 09:50:18:

Hi all,

I’m just starting out in Real Estate flipping properties and need to talk to someone who has experience “assigning” contracts to other investors. I have a course that outlines the process pretty well, but have some very specific questions regarding the closing process and working with other investors. If someone can offer some help, please post here or drop me an email: Dllewis1@hotmail.com.

Dee Lewis

Re: Need advice? - Posted by Brent_IL

Posted by Brent_IL on August 27, 2003 at 21:13:44:

Hi Dee,

The way this works is you ask questions; if someone knows the answer they will post it. If a poster gives incorrect information, such as I have been known to do, several more experienced folks will post a more accurate answer. However, none of this can happen unless you ask something specific.

Re: Need advice? - Posted by Dee

Posted by Dee on August 28, 2003 at 08:50:57:

Um, F.Y.I. - I’ve had several responses to my post via email (which is what I asked). If you read the entire post, I ask that those interested to email me.

You see, the way that works is, I asked someone interested in speaking with me to send an email and I leave my email address in the body, then if someone is intereted in speaking with me, they email me back. That only works when people read the post. However, none of this will happen unless you specifically understand what I asked.

Re: Need advice? - Posted by Brent_IL

Posted by Brent_IL on August 28, 2003 at 19:32:39:

Dee,