Newbie here - How much is CS course? - Posted by Brandon M.

Posted by Brandon on September 10, 2003 at 11:18:24:

Ron,
I actually have bought several John Reed Books, and I enjoy them alot (I think I’m a little conservative myself). I appreciate the tip, I’ll continue reading more from him (which I planned to do anyway). Have a nice day!
Brandon

Newbie here - How much is CS course? - Posted by Brandon M.

Posted by Brandon M. on September 07, 2003 at 22:08:12:

Hi all,
I am very gratefull to an investor (his name is Jerry) here in Chicago who showed me this very wonderful and very informative site. I have not done any REI yet and want to know how much is the CS course. How many editions are there and how much is the latest one? I have read several books on Lease Option but I think I still need a little more knowledge on it before I start. I hope somebody can reply to this. Thank you to all who are responsible to this wonderful site!!!

Re: Newbie here - How much is CS course? - Posted by RichV(FL)

Posted by RichV(FL) on September 08, 2003 at 13:23:23:

Brandon,

Ron is correct. Check out Ebay. I was on there this morning and they have about 3 pages of Carleton Sheets items.

Best of luck,

RichV(FL)

My View: Too Much. - Posted by Ronald * Starr(in No CA)

Posted by Ronald * Starr(in No CA) on September 08, 2003 at 24:32:30:

Brandon M–(IL)------------------

My view is that the retail price is too much. You are paying for the advertising to sell the program.

I bought 16 audio tapes of Carleton Sheets “No Down Payment” program on e-bay for less than $10, shipping included. I did not get the whole package, but I good better value than if I had paid the retail price.

Good Investing*************Ron Starr*****************

Re: My View: Too Much. - Posted by Ron Starr

Posted by Ron Starr on September 08, 2003 at 08:08:01:

Ron,