purchase/rehab loan? - Posted by Christopher

Posted by yshNJ on July 25, 2003 at 14:58:01:

Charles,

Please start your own topic as this is not germane to the topic at hand. Thank you.

purchase/rehab loan? - Posted by Christopher

Posted by Christopher on July 24, 2003 at 12:05:18:

I am looking for a loan to purchase and rehab a three family building. My wife has been aproved for a VA guarantee and i am a self employed rehab contractor. I am haveing trouble finding a lender for this type of loan, any help would be appreciated.

Re: purchase/rehab loan? - Posted by rm

Posted by rm on July 25, 2003 at 22:10:06:

Try Brookview Financial.

Location, location, location - Posted by LO(MD)

Posted by LO(MD) on July 24, 2003 at 13:32:57:

Residential lenders vary from state-to-state so please state your State.

Re: Location, location, location - Posted by Charles Thomas

Posted by Charles Thomas on July 25, 2003 at 09:07:18:

I grew up in Baltimore, Md. The home I grew up in is now occupied by my 47 year old brother. (that was my mothers wish before she died 6 years ago) My father