Refinance mobile/land combo - Posted by bmeesh

Posted by divabmeeshFLA on May 16, 2006 at 13:58:41:

That is a great post…is my handle better now?

Refinance mobile/land combo - Posted by bmeesh

Posted by bmeesh on May 05, 2006 at 07:53:54:

I am closing on a mobile/land in June down in Key Largo. I want to know who does refi’s on this type of thing…I want to go stated as I am a Realtor:) Please share with me anyone that will do the refi…thanks

Re: Refinance mobile/land combo - Posted by Daphne Lowe

Posted by Daphne Lowe on May 05, 2006 at 16:21:18:

Dude, you keep posting area specific questions about your Key Largo deal (where to get insurance, lenders). Who do you expect to answer you? How many folks do you think are on this board living in the Keys or doing deals there? I would think someone who claims to be a realtor to know its more fruitful to make a couple of quick phone calls to get answers to those kinds of questions.

We all know you’re buying a home in the Keys. We’re happy for you. Now, can we move on?

Daphne

well, there’s you . . . - Posted by Steve-WA

Posted by Steve-WA on May 05, 2006 at 21:01:01:

YOU have property in the Keys, and he found YOU here . . .

;-)3

Re: well, there’s you . . . - Posted by bmeesh

Posted by bmeesh on May 14, 2006 at 19:53:45: