Ron LeGrand's Course and Boot Camps - Posted by Kaz

Posted by AL on March 20, 1999 at 17:26:19:

WHIMSY,I live in pittsburgh,please email me i can most likley help either by purchasing or give and getting you some good advise.

Ron LeGrand’s Course and Boot Camps - Posted by Kaz

Posted by Kaz on March 14, 1999 at 16:19:16:

I have read Ron LeGrand’s “First Cash with Quick-Turn Real Estate” and I am excited about his methods. To expand the knowledge his techniques, I am thinking of purchasing his courses (costs about $500-$1000) or attending one of his boot camps ($2500-$5000). Has anyone tried his course or seminar and succeeded in his techniques? Is there pros and cons of buying his books or attending seminars? Or any other ways to start Real Estate investing? I am a novice in RE but serious about getting into this field.

Re: Ron LeGrand’s Course and Boot Camps - Posted by Whimsy

Posted by Whimsy on March 15, 1999 at 22:14:12:

I think Mr. LeGrand is a wonderful example of a successful real estate entrepreneur, and I have made a bit of money in this field. But I have had enough of this career, so although I have his Guerrilla Marketing course, I have to admit its unopened and I could be persuaded to part with it at a good discount…

Re: Ron LeGrand’s Course and Boot Camps - Posted by RS

Posted by RS on March 14, 1999 at 18:42:02:

I recently completed Legrand’s audio course by the same name (as his book). I’m signing my first L/O deal this week.It will mean about 8K to me. The home seller has 3 other homes he wants to sell to me the same way. This will mean a total of 18K or so between now and summer, and another 15K or so if/ when my buyers excercise their options.In addition, I should have a positive cash flow of about 5-600 per month while I control these properties. And this is my first deal!! I have two other hot prospects as well. Hey, this stuff works!
RS

If I were to pay you ALL CASH and close quickly . . . - Posted by Jim Kennedy