Self Improvement on CDs - Posted by Briton (IN)

Posted by Todd (AZ) on April 10, 2006 at 17:48:30:

Your recommendation is good enough for me Lin. I’m going to see if our local book store carries it or can order it. Thanks, Todd (AZ)

Self Improvement on CDs - Posted by Briton (IN)

Posted by Briton (IN) on April 10, 2006 at 12:15:22:

Its fun to start following this board again. Spring is here! I am so excited. In northern Indiana the weather puts me in Mobile Home Hibernation Mode from Dec-March. In December I started playing online Poker for extra income with considerable success. It was very fun for a couple months, however playing poker for 40 hrs a week gets to be a grind. Now I am ready to leave my computer and get back to making the real money out in the MH world :slight_smile:

Anways…

I am interested in goin to the library to look at the CD’s section. I am really getting tired of the radio. I know they have a section on “Self Improvement” such as motivational speakers and whatnot.

The reason I post this here is because you all do the same type of things each day that I do. You know the challenges I face. I am hoping to find some CDs that would help me improve myself/business.

Any ideas? Anything that is about:

dealing with people
negotiating
money
Self Improvement
dealing with tenants
Self confidence
Anything on CD you enjoyed

I spend alot of time in my truck in the summer.

Throw me a bone :slight_smile:

Briton (IN)

Achievmentradio.com - Posted by Dazed and Confused

Posted by Dazed and Confused on April 13, 2006 at 15:50:53:

Here’s one to listen to on your computer: http://www.achievementradio.com/

Re: Self Improvement on CDs - Posted by Briton

Posted by Briton on April 12, 2006 at 10:54:17:

Thanx for the ideas guys. I am going to the library this afternoon. Hope this was not too far off topic to post.

Briton (IN)

Re: Self Improvement on CDs - Posted by IA Jeff

Posted by IA Jeff on April 11, 2006 at 10:04:02: