Talking with Lonnie Scruggs - Posted by Christina

Posted by J.P. Vaughan on June 02, 1999 at 15:27:27:

Hi Angelia,

Start with Lonnie’s two books (you get a free audio tape
if you order both at the same time). For 60 bucks, you
will get all the info you need to start. Then, if you
decide you like the used MH biz, get the home study course.

JP Vaughan

Talking with Lonnie Scruggs - Posted by Christina

Posted by Christina on June 02, 1999 at 11:30:01:

As I’m reading the How-to articles and success stories, I keep coming across the fact that when these people started to invest in Mobile Homes, they seem to have had a personal conversation with Lonnie Scruggs. They always say something like “When I spoke to Lonnie on the phone,” or something like that. I was inquiring how could I get in contact with Lonnie personally as well? I’m just starting out in investing in mobile homes, and this probably would be a great inspiration. I’m getting excited just imagining it. So if there is anyone out there that has had a chance to talk with Lonnie Scruggs personally, and would like to share the info. on how to do that, feel free to email me at raena@localinfonet.com. Thanks in advance.

Re: Talking with Lonnie Scruggs - Posted by Jeff

Posted by Jeff on June 03, 1999 at 24:52:37:

Christina,