TEXAS INVESTOR'S !!! LEASE OPTION ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Posted by Gene S Hou. Tex.

Posted by Gene S Hou. Tex. on January 30, 2000 at 22:17:36:

what is AIREO? Also who is Jeff Baron? Hang in there with me Bud. I’m a newbie. The Hou atty was NOT board certified. You said yours was bd cert & I could ask him. May I ask who he is! Also it sounds from your response that you have used a perf DOT before. If so, did you use an accompanying note. If you could expand on this I’d appreciate it. THANKS!

TEXAS INVESTOR’S !!! LEASE OPTION ALERT!!! - Posted by Gene S Hou. Tex.

Posted by Gene S Hou. Tex. on January 30, 2000 at 12:54:05: