The bitter investor. (Everybody please read?) - Posted by jerald

Posted by WC on July 24, 2003 at 03:47:54:

i think if somebody is bitter about this business, he/she can always walk away from this biz.

i have been to many seminars. mostly are bad, some are good, but they all have one in comment, they always make sure that you have the right mind-set.

unfortunately most people ain’t ready, over 90% of the people who have/haven’t signed up for whatever the seminars are selling… ending up lossing their money, their confidence…

but, i always have this question in mind:
if a specific strategy does not work in your area, do you blame on the method or you should be more aware on your approach?

if you are worried about how other ppl’s concern, perhaps you can bring more qualified people from now on. then they know there’s nothing to do with you (if that would make you feel more comfortable)

i am just starting out, i haven’t maken any big bucks, may be you can coach me, i’ll be nice :slight_smile:

happy investing,

-WC
www.noteshare.net

The bitter investor. (Everybody please read?) - Posted by jerald

Posted by jerald on July 24, 2003 at 02:57:30: