We Moved The Site.... - Posted by J.P. Vaughan

Posted by Michael Murray on February 20, 1999 at 10:45:20:

I have a friend who was explaining to his doctor how he had made a huge profit in a recent flip deal. The doctor was shocked and skeptical and exclaimed, “Good Lord man, I am a doctor and I don’t make that kind of money!” My friend replied, “Yeah, I know, when I was a doctor, I didn’t either”.

We Moved The Site… - Posted by J.P. Vaughan

Posted by J.P. Vaughan on February 20, 1999 at 08:01:15:

Over Thursday and Friday, Terry moved the entire site to a
bigger and faster server. During the move, we had some “down
time” as various glitches were being fixed. Looks like
everything is back to normal now. If you find anything that
isn’t working properly, please let us know.

JP Vaughan

CREaholics!!! - Posted by SCook85

Posted by SCook85 on February 20, 1999 at 08:25:48:

JP,
I’m sure glad the site is back up and running. I was lost and miserable for ahile and I have spoken to others who felt the same way. Before long we are going to have to hold you responsible for our addiction. Do you have any ideas on how you might address this problem that some people claim we have?

SCook85

Re: CREaholics!!! - Posted by Kevin OK

Posted by Kevin OK on February 20, 1999 at 09:51:55:

SCook…you weren’t too clear on which problem you were referring to. Assuming it is your CREaholicism (which clearly is shared by myself and others here), there just may be a market for a CREaholics Anonymous 12-step program. "Hi…my name’s Kevin…and I too am a CREaholic. " Wow, I’m already feeling less isolated! :slight_smile:

Re: CREaholics!!! - Posted by Matt B

Posted by Matt B on February 20, 1999 at 09:43:02: