Whats the difference between Sheets and Legrand? - Posted by Leo

Posted by FrankPghPA on February 01, 2001 at 08:52:57:

I offer 3 other (less expensive)choices, even though I’m a LeGrand graduate and strong advocate:

1. Bill Gatten and his PACTrust
  2. Joe Kaiser’s courses
  3. Lonnie Scruggs
    Good Hunting…

Whats the difference between Sheets and Legrand? - Posted by Leo

Posted by Leo on January 31, 2001 at 14:34:55:

What is the difference in the information found in the Sheets course to that in the legrand course. Is one better than the other for certain things?

Leo

The Difference Between… - Posted by Rick Wheat

Posted by Rick Wheat on February 01, 2001 at 08:52:06:

an apetizer and THE MAIN MEAL is a good comparison. I’ve got Carleton’s course, and highly recommend it to everyone just starting off. But it offers just the bare minimum to get through a few basic deals.

Ron’s stuff, on the other hand, gives you much more detail to get to nearly every type of deal you might encounter. Look at it this way, for about $100 per month for only a year, you can learn enough from them to get into your own business making TONS of money - if you really work it like you should.

Neither of these are “Get Rich Quick” schemes, but the step-by-step guidelines to putting a real business together.

GOOD LUCK!!!

Rick Wheat
rick@rwcproperties.com

And the winner is… - Posted by George

Posted by George on January 31, 2001 at 23:36:36:

Sheets is good as a basic understanding of real estate. You can find and do deals with his teachings, however, Legrand teachings are more agressive, and they offer a major variety of weapons when dealing with the market today…

The winner? Legrand…

Re: Whats the difference - Sheets and Legrand? - Posted by Shaun

Posted by Shaun on January 31, 2001 at 18:48:16: