Where are these 100% financing lenders? - Posted by SteveA (FL)

Posted by Marc Burnstine on March 07, 2006 at 15:39:33:

Hi, You should have no problem getting 100% financing, especially with your credit score over 700. This is what mortgage brokers are for!!! email me, I can help you. brokernewyork@gmail.com, I am new to this newsgroup, so I hope I am not violating any rules here.

Where are these 100% financing lenders? - Posted by SteveA (FL)

Posted by SteveA (FL) on March 07, 2006 at 07:16:56:

I keep hearing about it, but everytime I try and get one I hear “Oh, you have to have an 800+ credit score” or “Investor loans don’t qualify” or “That’s only on homes over x dollars” or some other reason.

Best I’ve done in 5 purchases is 90%. My credit score is still over 700 with 4 mortgages. What am I doing wrong? I’ve got a contract now that I’m going to have to tie up $35,000 to buy (90/10) and I don’t want to.

Thanks.

100% financing lenders? - Posted by Natalie-VA

Posted by Natalie-VA on March 08, 2006 at 14:54:04:

Steve,

You seem to be rolling along pretty well and have a decent track record. It might be time to stop by your local banks and speak with someone in their commercial lending department. Once you establish a relationship with them, you should be able to get your 100% financing (without PMI) as long as the lender’s LTV is below 80%.

–Natalie

Re: Where are these 100% financing lenders? - Posted by Ben Carmona

Posted by Ben Carmona on March 08, 2006 at 12:48:30:

There are plenty of lenders that will do 100% financing. As mentioned before, most will need to split this up into a 1st/2nd combo.

However, there are a few which will do 1 loan at 100% with no pmi.

You need to be working with a mortgage consultant that specializes in Investment Loans.

Sent you an email.

Ben Carmona

Re: Where are these 100% financing lenders? - Posted by RMW(FL)

Posted by RMW(FL) on March 07, 2006 at 09:35:28: