Where do you close your deals? - Posted by Angie

Posted by JoeKaiser on March 12, 2002 at 24:44:08:

Where do you close your deals? - Posted by Angie

Posted by Angie on March 09, 2002 at 10:36:32:

Hello everyone,

I’m new to REI, purchasing the ABC’s of subject 2’s in a couple of weeks. I’ve been reading this board for the past couple of months, read all the “how-to” articles 3 times. It has been very helpful.

I’m in the process of establishing a marketing budget, get an idea of expenses, etc. and would like to know where do you close your deals. Since you need to have documents notarized for subject 2’s, can this be a “kitchen table closing?” I’ve been looking at “virtual offices” that also have a notary in order to close deals. This gives a professional address and an hourly office rental fee whenever I need to close a deal.

Any input would be fantastic!

Have a great day!

Angie (IN)

you might try… - Posted by Russ Sims

Posted by Russ Sims on March 09, 2002 at 13:09:50:

I’ve closed a few of my deals at the title company I always use. They give me an extra room and will even notarize for me. We do quite a lot of work with them so I think this is just a favor they grant. It wouldn’t hurt to check around your area…