Where to find trailers, I already have land. - Posted by Alfred

Posted by Dr. Craig Whisler CA NV on September 08, 2003 at 11:51:11:

… look for repos, or look for lien sales in other parks and hope the park owners are conducting honest sales. If not you will get to verify first hand what I have been saying about the crooked ones.

I give out a lot of information for educational purposes so even total beginners can learn to recognize the various scams and thereby avoid being entrapped by them. That does not mean I approve of doing any of those things, though some people may feel tht in some extreme situations such actions may be warranted.

Its always best to let Scriptual Precepts guide your thinking, determine your actions and set your ethical standards. You will reap what you sow multiplied 30, 60, or a hundred fold. Actually when you think about it that is the best safe rate of return I’ve ever heard of and just look WHO is guaranteeing it!

Regards, doc

Where to find trailers, I already have land. - Posted by Alfred

Posted by Alfred on September 06, 2003 at 23:58:23:

I need to fill two vacancies in a 30 space MHP that hopefully I will have under contract by the end of the week. What is the best way to acquire these two?

Thanks Al

The best way? In whose opinion? - Posted by Dr. Craig Whisler CA NV

Posted by Dr. Craig Whisler CA NV on September 07, 2003 at 11:45:54:

Well Al, I think the best way is free.

To get NICE but free mobiles and to get them moved in and set up free, I would just rent those two spaces to the next two applicants who walk in your door who are totally unqualified in every way, credit-wise, reference-wise and income-wise. The only requirement would be that they own free and clear nice, late model mobile homes. It won’t be long before you own them.

Get my drift?

Regards, doc

Re: The best way? In whose opinion? - Posted by Alfred

Posted by Alfred on September 08, 2003 at 01:15:59: