Y2K concerns and solutions? - Posted by David J. Macgown

Posted by Joanne on December 02, 1999 at 06:10:27:

I am a newbie in every aspect of economy, not just real estate, but I do believe (strongly of course, as a member of CREO) in creativity as a leading factor in all areas of life/change. My feeling is that creativity thus human potential thus technology today together with the Internet… far surpasses the 2K event. I can see that we took off on an upward clime (if not an exponential upward clime)…

As silly as it may sound I can see today’s Cal RE market being NY’s reality of tomorrow… I can see positive surprises ahead… which could be somewhat unprecedented, resulting in graphs historically ‘wrong’… I wish I could hear Kiyosaki’s view on this, beyond his expectations outlined in ‘Rich Dad Poor Dad’.

Y2K concerns and solutions? - Posted by David J. Macgown

Posted by David J. Macgown on December 02, 1999 at 01:12:24: