Alexis McGee & foreclosures.com - Posted by Apollo

Posted by Mark (SDCA) on May 05, 2006 at 08:37:34:

Apples and oranges. A lot of people go to college only to get “the degree” eg how do you apply to law school or med school if you “learned it on your own”? Also, many jobs now eg engineering, computer jobs require a degree no matter how self taught you are.

I agree with the original poster. For me, the one exception would be someone who has self-analyzed that they are such a procrastinator that there is no way they will do ANYTHING on their own without the hand holding.

Alexis McGee & foreclosures.com - Posted by Apollo

Posted by Apollo on May 03, 2006 at 22:40:23:

Hello,

I was wondering if anyone could give me an idea as to the cost of the 3-day lab that Alexis McGee does at her office? I’m about to purchase her foreclosure program, and I think the lab would be an excellent follow-up. Based on all of my research on Ms. McGee, she appears to be legitimate and very knowledgeable. I would appreciate any help and insight that anyone is able to provide. Thanks.

Apollo

Re: Alexis McGee & foreclosures.com - Posted by D-OC

Posted by D-OC on May 05, 2006 at 23:43:27:

Anyone interested in a cheap foreclosures.com course should check out
my ebay auction. Just search Alexis Mcgee.

Re: HIghly anecdotal - Posted by Jim V

Posted by Jim V on May 05, 2006 at 01:39:24:

I engaged in an email conversation several years ago with someone who had taken Alexis’ course. You’d suppose that a person having completed her course would have some basic knowledge of foreclosure processes when they’re done. I was pretty much amazed by how little the person I was mailing with knew about foreclosure and how it might apply to their desire to invest. I can’t say whether the information is faulty, or the person I mailed with just couldn’t “get it”, but that’s always stayed in the back of my mind.

Re: Alexis McGee & foreclosures.com - Posted by Jack