Buying @ 50% of Value. - Posted by Mike

Posted by mike on February 28, 2001 at 16:02:46:

I am going to look for other banks or a broker. I will look into my father financing it. I just have to look into wraps and see how this all works. I know it would work for me. I just have to see what would still be worth it for my dad.
Thanks for all your help. I appreciate it.
Mike

Buying @ 50% of Value. - Posted by Mike

Posted by Mike on February 27, 2001 at 09:51:39:

Hi,
I have been managing 2 properties for my father for a couple years. I am now trying to buy one of them from him. He will sell it to me for around $110,000-$120,000. It is worth around $200,000. It is zoned commercial and rented now to a business. They are leaving at the end of March and I will be re-renting it for about $1,900/mo.