Carleton Sheets' Personal Coaching Program - Posted by Tevy

Posted by SC on February 27, 2001 at 24:34:08:

Hi there
I am a student and inrolled in the coaching program. I was told the same pitch about not using my own money so I got a credit card. I am 4 weeks into the coaching. So far I see that the coaching don’t push the stundent it is more so an acountability thing. They are there when you need them through the help line. the help line is where the real value is I think. The material that is sent to the student is real helpful. As you go through tje material you pick up more things. To realy sum up the true benifit of the coaching is the student has to be very very motivated. To be successful at the game of REI a person has to have the drive to continualy change his self, learn, stay humble and pray. I think if you not sure about the coaching get the book “Rich Dad Poor Dad” after reading that if nothing in your heart changes then don’t wast your money with the coaching.
I personaly love the coaching
for a good discussion check the archives for
“Successful vs. Unsuccessful people” by Mike Minchew on 2-26-01 the people who wrote there comments are wise and intelegent. I learned something.

Carleton Sheets’ Personal Coaching Program - Posted by Tevy

Posted by Tevy on February 25, 2001 at 02:05:59: