Convention or buy courses - Posted by ben

Posted by Jack Z. on December 07, 1999 at 17:48:07:

Listen to them.

You will be offered better deals than you can buy here.

You will be motivated beyond your wildest expectations.

You will do some priceless networking, if you try.

You will be making a HUGE mistake by not going. It’s that good.

Get there.

Convention or buy courses - Posted by ben

Posted by ben on December 07, 1999 at 13:25:33:

Hi,

I am a newbie, and thinking about going to the CRE Convention, but i also want to buy some courses to start with. I don’t have that much money, so what are you guys suggestion? Go to convention ($5xx) or buy a course ( i am thinking of buying Ron Legrand courses ($9XX))?

Thanks for all you reponses!

Ben

Thank You for all your valuable advices!!! - Posted by Ben

Posted by Ben on December 10, 1999 at 13:28:17:

THANK YOU!!!

Re: Convention or buy courses - Posted by ben

Posted by ben on December 08, 1999 at 13:46:57:

Dear all,

Thanks very much for all your quick and precious reponses!

In conclusion, all of you suggest to go to the convention where i can learn MORE and get a good deal on those courses! Am i right?

Now, i am seriously thinking about going, but since there is a 10% discount on courses now on CREonline, i can get Ron Legrand course for only $8xx, but the convention cost $5xx, do you guys really think i can learn more on the 3 days convention then buying Ron’s courses and study at home?

Please suggest…

Thanks & Thanks a lot for all your valuable advices!!!

Ben

Re: Convention or buy courses - Posted by d.henderson

Posted by d.henderson on December 07, 1999 at 21:33:14:

If you truly want to be an investor, then do whatever you have to do to get to Atlanta. This one convention changed my way of thinking and my life. Teaches you to think outside the box. Do this for yourself, you will never regret it.
See you there,
Dee-Texas

Re: My vote: Convention - Posted by Stacy (AZ)