Could I get a loan? - Posted by Randy

Posted by Brian on May 29, 2005 at 20:13:06:

Yes but the rate will be higher and they will not do 100% financing you will have to come in with money. That is of course if the job situation is back on track and everthing can be documented.
Good luck
Where are you located?

Could I get a loan? - Posted by Randy

Posted by Randy on May 28, 2005 at 23:52:44:

I am a contractor,I had a credit score that was a 765 a few months ago the work slowed down in the winter and on top of that I did not get paid a sum of money from a job during the winter that was completed,it caused me to get behind on my credit card payments which of course Im not happy about,I have talked to my credit card companies and got caught up on them,but from the loss during the winter it hurt my credit score to make it a 510 is there anyone that would still finance me for a real estate deal,I would appreciate your response.

Re: Could I get a loan? - Posted by Allan

Posted by Allan on May 31, 2005 at 20:34:06: