Love CREOnline but.... Convention with the LAST dollar? - Posted by Shelva In Canada

Posted by Stacy (AZ) on February 12, 2000 at 12:27:45:

Been there, done that…

Stacy

Love CREOnline but… Convention with the LAST dollar? - Posted by Shelva In Canada

Posted by Shelva In Canada on February 11, 2000 at 01:04:55:

Hello Fellow CREOnliners,

Since the deadline for booking the early bird special is 11th please help to decide?

Firstly as some of you know, I am still a newbie. Broke. With $15,000 on Credit cards and a J-O-B. Cannot get out of the JOB because of the debt and so on etc. The Frustrating Cycle. You know some of you have been there. I love reading the posts. Love to take action and did so. After buying Ron’s Fast Cash course. But in Vancouver Canada, it seems pretty tough so I am still learning. No properties yet. Bought the course 2 months ago.

Questions:

1. At this point in my learning stage HOW would attending the convention and ‘listening’ and ofcourse participating in round table workshops help for immediate Cash flow? What can I expect to learn / immediately apply from the seminar to increase my IMMEDIATE CASH FLOW?

2. It will cost me around $1900 Canadian for the whole trip. With my existing debts, will it be advisable to save this cost and apply that in putting Ron’s material to action. (advertising costs etc). or rent a car for looking for properties (can’t afford to own a car).

3. Will this be like another conference I have attended for other make money programs? What are the key differences?

4. Is this seminar like Pump-up during the 3 days and when one comes home, back to normal - ‘impossible mind set’? Especially most of you are in US and most techniques are unique to US …like notes etc. some methods / techniques are not applicable in Canada like checking Tax records online etc for tracking owners …