Mentoring/Coaching - Posted by donna

Posted by Joe on September 18, 2004 at 14:46:38:

I’d would just recommend being careful. It could work, but I’ve seen some out there I don’t like, and secondly, you could be better off if you could find local mentors. Possibly find them wholesale deals, be a “bird dog,” or whatever. The mentor programs could either work by phone or email, so you would need for them to tell you the specifics.

Mentoring/Coaching - Posted by donna

Posted by donna on September 18, 2004 at 10:53:56:

I am considering enrolling in a mentorting/coaching program. I’ve never done anything like this before. They do not want anything from the deals, just $1,000 upfront fee. How do these programs usually work. Is it done over the phone, by email, etc. Any help would be appreciated.

Re: Mentoring/Coaching - Posted by Clair-MO

Posted by Clair-MO on September 19, 2004 at 08:40:43: