pennsylvania investors - Posted by d.newton

Posted by Charles B. Faust on March 23, 1999 at 19:59:09:

Rich:
See my post to Andrew Smith. I would welcome an opportunity to talk with you on RE investing. EMail me with your response.

pennsylvania investors - Posted by d.newton

Posted by d.newton on March 18, 1999 at 18:02:09:

I am looking for any investors in PA that have any experiance in TAX LIEN PROPERTYS. I am a newbie and have some questions concerning tax liens in my state. Thank you

Re: Pennsylvania Tax Lien Seminar - Posted by Ben

Posted by Ben on March 22, 1999 at 08:33:00:

You are in luck. On April 10th in Philly is a basic
tax lien seminar sponsored by the Tax Lien Exchange,
for details go to www.tle.com.

I’m from outside of Phila. How about you? - Posted by Andrew Smith (Phila)

Posted by Andrew Smith (Phila) on March 18, 1999 at 20:38:44:

I wish I could help you with the tax liens but I don’t know anything about them. I do flips & own a couple of mixed use and multi-family properties.

Re: pennsylvania investors - Posted by Donna

Posted by Donna on March 18, 1999 at 19:21:53:

I am also in PA and would be interested in anything you find out. Thanks

Re: I’m from outside of Phila. How about you? - Posted by Charles B. Faust

Posted by Charles B. Faust on March 23, 1999 at 19:54:52:

Andrew :